update on life

Fall has been busy.  Its silly how much of an understatement that is, just plain silly.  But lately, some really refreshing things have happened.

Erin came to visit.  which included a waterfall, pumpkin cinnamon rolls, skype-ing Lynds, art, frozen yogurt, and coyote kitchen.

the final crayon melted piece.  I think I’m going to do something else to it, just not sure what …

I got to go to a corn maze for the first time with my small group from church, not sure how I’ve never done one before, but new life experience – check.

I brought a little white pumpkin home with me, I’ve got about eight thousand ideas on how to decorate him, haven’t settled on anything yet.  So for now, he’s just hanging out with other fall-ish things on my bar.  Aren’t the flowers fun?!   My team gave them to me, they’re great!

One thought on “update on life

Leave a Reply

