The Greatest Phone Ever Made!

ok… maybe that’s a bit of an overstatement.  BUT, I left my 5 year old little red phone all by itself in the woods earlier this week for more than 24 hours and guess what?  I found it under some leaves, and after surviving rain, sleet, and wild animals- it was just fine!  I apologized profusely to my little red phone and what did it tell me?  you missed 13 calls.  It wasn’t angry or anything, just faithful as ever.  and sure, little red can’t surf the internet or tell me when its going to rain, or also act as an mp3 player like those “smarter” phones, but I’d like to see a wimpy iphone after a night in the woods!  So yep, this whole blog post is dedicated to the greatest phone ever made!

 

 

One thought on “The Greatest Phone Ever Made!

Leave a Reply

