A link and a pic

“We believe our way into our feelings, not feel our way into our beliefs.”

If you’re a person who’s breathing, you should read the rest of a really great post by Pastor JD Greear.

On a more personal note, I’ve driven off into the sunset.  It was really pretty and I wish my phone’s camera was better.

Actually I drove to Boone and am looking for a sweet casa.  When i actually find a place,  there will be many more pictures, not taken with my 5 year old cell phone while driving!

Leave a Reply

